Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremiah Stephen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremiah Stephen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Mentler

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super seamless! Getting signed up for new insurance was super easy. Agent was really nice and was able to get me more coverage for cheaper than what I had been paying."

Raul Sangalang

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Dena Fox

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful and courteous was able to answer my questions and was very professional"

B S

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was easy, quick and Tim was very helpful."

karen kelley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple, easy process, very professional. Thanks for making this a stress-less event."

Danya Koop

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful."

Iris Lucas

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Ben I saved more then half on my new insurance policy and life insurance! I am so happy and thankful! Thank you Ben!"

Jodie Gooding

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing service"

Nick VandenBrink

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and informative, let me know the differences in coverage, and explaining coverages."

Robert Mckenzie

November 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service"

Justin Deshong

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ben is pretty cool guy and got me a awesome deal on my insurance."

Julia Logvinenko

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Camie M Stephen for her patience! She explained everything to me and made recommendations. Also Camie helped to pick up insurance at a low price. Thank you again"

Randy Johnson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah and his team are knowledgeable, fast and informative. And the only complaint I have is that I didn't switch sooner. If you are even remotely thinking about switching, look no further."

Shameel Faiyaz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tim for helping me out making it informative and brief!"

Solomon Cherla

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben answered all my questions and was very courteous and professional."

John Smith

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah and his team are as good as it gets. They saved me money and got me better coverage at the same time. I would 10/10 recommend them. Ben was who I worked with and all I can say is phenomenal."

Gart Oliver

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Got me a better coverage and at about the same price I was paying."

Daniel Hutchins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim W was great. New to the area and he helped with me with my new car insurance and also renters insurance policy. Thanks so much!!"

ThatsSo Mel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chloe cinkota was very helpful. She explained everything very well. She was able to answer all of my questions."

John Reid

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy was a great help and very friendly! Would love to work with her again. :)"

Lori Barthe

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for several policies for personal and business and State Farm gave me excellent rates. Wendy Crabtree was friendly, personable and willing to help in any way she could. This agency seems to work well together as a team and I highly recommend them. I had an excellent over all experience!"

Gadies Flowers Gadies Flowers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!"

Matthew Thogerson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The conversation that I had with Ben was fantastic! Ultimately I had put in our details into a form and Ben reached out in a timely manner, from there we had a conversation about our needs and ended up finding us a way to ensure our house as well as our vehicles and save a substantial amount of money over the course of the year. I would highly recommend reaching out to them!"

Jallal Rafa

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Jermaya was very helpful and actually put the time and effort to find and explain the car policy I was looking for I am glad that I made the switch to State Farm .if you’re looking for better rate and affordable Jermaya is the guy who can help you get it done 👍🙏."

Burke Rivers

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service minded people. Will go the extra mile to help with your insurance needs. Truly appreciated."