Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Martinez

Emily Martinez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Martinez
"Tamber was absolutely amazing!! She helped me update my current account , and looked for new ways to help me save money for a better value!"
Profile photo of Leneyah Ellis

Leneyah Ellis

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leneyah Ellis
"Great service from Tamber !"
Profile photo of Nedeliza Horn

Nedeliza Horn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nedeliza Horn
"Tamber is very helpful and knowledgeable . We been using this company for a long time now and has no problem with them. They are always willing to help"
Profile photo of Hiba Haqi

Hiba Haqi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hiba Haqi
"They help us so much and I would really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jon Fong

Jon Fong

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Fong
"Tamber was FABULOUS!! Called late on a Friday afternoon and she answered promptly! Her friendly demeanor and helpfulness had me reassured that my new coverage was in place immediately. Even the car dealership was surprised at how quick was her service! Wonderful to work with someone who is so pleasant and efficient! Couldn’t ask for anything better!"
Profile photo of Roberto Irizarry

Roberto Irizarry

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Irizarry
"Jeremiah is hospitable and very professional 👍"
Profile photo of David Giles

David Giles

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Giles
"Tamber was very helpful with helping me get my correct insurance after my move."
Profile photo of john anzalone

john anzalone

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john anzalone
"Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of gaurang bhavsar

gaurang bhavsar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaurang bhavsar
"Very good service by Tamber, thank you so much.🙏"
Profile photo of Mary Brown

Mary Brown

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Brown
"Got a call from State today. Made my life a whole lot of ear, upgrading my insurance and getting renters insurance over the phone. Thanks"
Profile photo of Patti Morris

Patti Morris

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Morris
"We talked with Tamber Cummins. She was very helpful. They gave us very competitive rates for our home and autos."
Profile photo of Rajiv Shah

Rajiv Shah

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajiv Shah
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Valerie Holland

Valerie Holland

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Holland
"With one easy phone call to my rep, I was able to reduce my monthly premiums by bringing my coverage into line with my current needs. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of David Ling

David Ling

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ling
"Camie was very professional, considerate, and accommodating by letting me know of a new change, in offering added compensation to the policy I currently had. It was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Bill Bissell

Bill Bissell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bissell
"The State Farm Office responded to my call immediately, no voicemail, no waiting, and immediately addressed the question I had In a very brief phone, call that addressed all of my concerns it was over in just a couple of minutes. The situation was very easy to deal with, not a problem, just a situation."
Profile photo of Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jackson
"As a senior citizen, i felt I had to say something about the kindest customer service I have ever received over the phone, from an agent named Tamber. Over the course of several conversations regarding my auto insurance, Tamber patiently answered my questions, diligently searched for discounts, and found me the best rate I could possibly have. She is the kindest person and agent I have ever spoken with in my 50 years of driving."
Profile photo of K Butcher

K Butcher

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Butcher
"I appreciate that Tim helped get us updated and shared important information we didn’t have to protect our investments. He has a no pressure approach and he listens. Thanks Tim."
Profile photo of kaizen era

kaizen era

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaizen era
"State farm is faster, easy, and easy way more user friendly than any of my previous insurance. They are quick to answer and respond to text messages. Having an actual person to contact us just amazing."
Profile photo of Kylie MacArthur

Kylie MacArthur

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie MacArthur
"Tamber was super helpful and professional. Provided exceptional customer service and answered all of my questions. Would recommend their services to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Ann Smits

Ann Smits

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Smits
"Thanks so much to Camie for all of her help today. She went through my condo and my rental condo insurance and adjusted my current insurance, so that l am now paying less on both policies. I am so very grateful! Sincerely, Ann Smits"
Profile photo of Tibor Molnar

Tibor Molnar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tibor Molnar
"Professional service"
Profile photo of Michelle Glanville

Michelle Glanville

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Glanville
"Excellent experience"
Profile photo of Trevor Helton

Trevor Helton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Helton
"Everything to this point with them handled efficiently and with ease."
Profile photo of Mohamed Youssef

Mohamed Youssef

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Youssef
"Amazing and very fast service"
Profile photo of Yvonne Gardiol

Yvonne Gardiol

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Gardiol
"I was in the market for new car and homeowners insurance so I contacted state farm I had a great experience with Tamber she went over everything with me and answered all of my questions on detail and in the process saved me money as well."